Following the award’s procedure, the Dorothea von Stetten Board of Trustees nominated in consultation with the museum nine Danish art experts who each named an artist to participate in the competition for the Dorothea von Stetten Art Award 2018. The jury chose Masar Sohail (*1982), Amalie Smith (*1985) and Amitai Romm (*1985) as the final three artists who will present their works at the Kunstmuseum Bonn

Print Friendly, PDF & Email